Conventions & Events Coverage

Welcome to our home page for Convention and Events coverage. Here you will find details of the main conventions and events in the Action Figure calendar including New York Toy Fair, San Diego Comic Con, Hascon, Star Wars Celebration, New York Comic Con and more.... As we get closer to each event the event detail below will be updated, including dates, times and panel details. News directly relating to the event will then feed into our news feed. Why go anywhere else?

Remember...You can also subscribe to us on Feedspot to get the details direct to your email inbox. 

Across July 2021 we can look forward to...

- NECA Comic Con Panel, 19th July at 6pm UK / 1pm EST
- Mezco Con, 22nd to 24th July at 4pm UK / 11am EST daily
- Comic Con @ Home, 21st to 24th July