Marvel Cinematic Universe Marvel Legends 6-inch action figures from Hasbro : checklist of releases and database of reviews
Marvel Legends Movie Headers  PHASE
Marvel Legends Movie Headers (6).jpg
Marvel Legends Iron Patriot (2).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (5).jpg
Marvel Legends Hot Rod Profile.jpg
Profile Picture Creator (3).jpg
Profile Picture Creator (1).jpg
MCU Marvel Legends Profile (6).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (3).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (2).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (1).jpg
Marvel Legends Movie Headers (6).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (10).jpg
MCU Marvel Legends Profile (5).jpg
MCU Phase 2 Profiles (9).jpg
MCU Marvel Legends Profile (3).jpg
MCU Marvel Legends Profile (4).jpg
MCU Groot (1).jpg
Ultron BAF.jpg
Marvel Profile Pictures (1).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (9).jpg
Profile Picture Creator (2).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (6).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (7).jpg

Iron Man 3 (2013)

- Iron-Man Mk42 (2013)

- Iron-Patriot (2013)

- Iron-Man Mk27 (2016)

- Iron-Man Mk22 (2018)

- Pepper Potts (2018)

- The Mandarin (2018)

Thor : The Dark World (2013)

- Thor (2018)

- Sif (2018)

Captain America ; The Winter Soldier (2014)

- Captain America, STRIKE Suit (2014)

- Black Widow (2014)

- The Winter Soldier (2014)

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

- Star-Lord (2014)

- Drax the Destroyer (2014)

- Gamora (2014)

- Rocket (2014)

- Groot BAF (2014)

- Groot Evolutions (2017)

- Ronan the Accuser (2018)

- The Collector SDCC (2019)

Avengers : Age of Ultron (2015)

- Ultron BAF (2015)

- Captain America (2015)

- Iron-Man Mk43 (2015)

- Hulk (2015)

- War Machine Mk2 (2015)

- Hulkbuster BAF (2015)

- Thor (2015/2016)

- Hawkeye (2015/2016)

- Black Widow (2015)

- Bruce Banner (2015)

- Hulkbuster (2018)

- Hulk "Possessed" (2018)

- Ultron (2018)

Ant-Man (2015)

- Ant-Man (2015)

- Ant-Man (2018)

- Yellowjacket (2018)

Marvel Legends Profile IMages (5).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (3).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (1).jpg
Marvel Legends Profile IMages (4).jpg

Daredevil (2015-2018)

- Daredevil (2017)

- Elektra (2017)

- The Punisher (2017)

Jessica Jones (2015-2019)

- Jessica Jones (2017)

Luke Cage (2016-2018)

- Luke Cage (2018)

- Claire Temple (2018)

The Defenders (2017)

SDCC Box Set

- Daredevil (2018)

- Luke Cage (2018)

- Jessica Jones (2018)

- Danny Rand (2018)

- Colleen Wing (2018)

MCU Phase 3.jpg
MCU Phase 4.jpg

The original licence to create Marvel Comics Action Figures was obtained by Toybiz in 1990, with the first figures released in 1993. In 1998 Toybiz merged with Marvel Entertainment to create Marvel Enterprises, and continued to produce Marvel 6 inch Action Figures under the Legends banner. In 2006, due to the bankruptcy of Marvel Enterprises the master licence for Marvel figures was purchased by Hasbro.

Hasbro continued to produce the Marvel 6 inch action figures, also called Legends, while the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies from 2008 (Iron-Man) - saw Hasbro produce 6 inch figures from each movie on their own card back outside of the Legends stable. In 2014 the Marvel Cinematic Universe action figures were brought into the Marvel Legends line with the subtitle "Infinite Series". The first MCU figures under the Legends banner would be from Captain America Winter Soldier, soon followed by Guardians of the Galaxy.

Hasbro's Legends wave are released as a combination of comic book and movie figures, and within each figure of the wave was a part that could be built into a larger figure - this build-a-figure (BAF) allowed Hasbro to release larger scale figures and the first MCU release of these would be the fantastic Groot from Guardians of the Galaxy.

In 2018, to celebrate the 10th year of Marvel Cinematic Movies, the Legends banner expanded out to produce a series of sets revisiting movies from the past 10-years to give us new and updated characters. This concept was expanded in 2019 to a series of comic book and MCU figure sets to celebrate the 80th anniversary of Marvel Comics.

site is generated and hosted by